top of page

 

ANDERSON COUNTY

 

Anderson County EMS website

Director: Nathan Sweet

Business Phone: 865-457-8609

Fax: 865-457-9701

E-Mail: nsweet@andersonems.com

Address: 314 Public Safety Lane. Clinton TN 37716

 

Oak Ridge Fire Department website

Asst. Chief Operations: Jody Durham

Business Phone: 865-425-3524

Fax: 865-425-3428

E-Mail: jdurham@oakridgetn.gov

Address: P.O. Box 1. Oak Ridge TN 37830

 

ORNL Fire Department Website

Deputy Chief: Dino Johnson

Business Phone: 865-241-2933

Fax: 865-241-5169

E-Mail: Johnsonjd1@ornl.gov

Address: P.O. Box 2008, MS6307, Bldg.2500. Oak Ridge TN 37830

 

Radiation Emergency Assistance Center/Training Site (REAC/TS)

Region II Contact: Angie Bowen

Business Phone: 865-576-3131

24 Hour Assistance: 865-576-1005

E-Mail: wayne.baxter@orau.org

Website: https://orise.orau.gov/reacts/

 

Address:  105 E. Vance Rd. Oak Ridge, TN    37830

 

Y-12 Fire Department Website

Director: Loyd Williams

Pager: 865 417-6422

E-Mail: qh5@y12.doe.gov

 

BLOUNT COUNTY

 

AMR Blount County

Operations Manager: Jonathan Rodgers

Business Phone: 865 977-5420

E-Mail:  Jonathan.Rodgers@gmr.net

Address: 296 E Howe St. Alcoa TN 37701

 

CAMPBELL COUNTY

 

Campbell County EMS

Director: Bruce Perkins

Business Phone: (423) 562-6151
Fax: (423) 566-1730

E-Mail: bperkins@campbellcountygov.com

Address: 136 N Mass Ave. LaFollette TN 37766

 

Vital Care Ambulance Service

John Bond, Director

Business Phone: (423) 562-9370

Email: jbond1719@comcast.net

Address: 509 River Dr. LaFollette TN 37766

 

 

CLAIBORNE COUNTY

 

Claiborne County Emergency Medical Service 

Director: Danny McCreary

Business Phone: 423-626-1749

Address: 1809 Old Knoxville Hwy, P.O. Box 720, New Tazewell, TN 37824

COCKE COUNTY

 

First Call Ambulance

Director: Lindsay Ellison

Business Phone: 423-585-0911

Fax: 615-678-0680

E-mail: lellison@firstcall-ambulance.com

Address: 503 Jones Circle Newport, TN 37821

 

GRAINGER COUNTY

 

GRAINGER COUNTY EMS Website

Director: Mardy Bowen

Business Phone: 865 828-3682

Fax: 865 828-3713

E-Mail: mardy.bowen@graingercountytn.gov

Address: 270 Justice Center Dreive, Suite 101 Rutledge, TN 37861

HAMBLEN COUNTY

 

Morristown Hamblen EMS website

Director: Danny Houseright

Business Phone: 423 587-3280

Fax: 423 585-2729

E-Mail: dhouseright@mhems.com

Address: 419 Allison St. Morristown TN 37814

 

JEFFERSON COUNTY

 

Jefferson County EMS website

Director: Brad Phillips

Business Phone: 865-471-9001

Fax: 865-475-9458

E-Mail: bphillips@jeffersoncountytn.gov

Address: 581 West Old AJ Highway, Suite 1. New Market TN 37820

 

KNOX COUNTY

 

EAST TN CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL 

Regional Coordinator/EMSC: Oseana Bratton

Business Phone: 865 541-8523

Fax: 865 541-8546

E-Mail:  ombratton@etch.com

Address: 2018 W. Clinch Ave. Knoxville TN 37916

 


KNOX COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT

ERC: Larry Hutsell

Business Phone: 865 215-5161

Fax: 865 215-5295

E-Mail: larry.hutsell@knoxcounty.org

Address:140 Dameron Ave. Knoxville TN 37917

 

Knoxville Fire Department 

Phone: 865-595-4480

Fax: 865-595-4482

Address: Regency Business Park, 900 Hill Ave.Suite 430. Knoxville

 

LIFEGUARD AMBULANCE SERVICE 

Operations manager: Bernie Hayes

Business Phone: 865 637-1800

Fax: 865 637-4800

E-Mail: bernie.hayes@gmr.net

Address: 2718 John Deere Dr. Knoxville TN 37918

 

AMR Knox County

General Manager: Daryl Warren

Business Phone: 865-637-7800

Fax: 865 573-6215

E-Mail:daryl.warren@gmr.net

Address: 1006 Dutch Valley Drive Knoxville, TN 37918

 

TENNESSEE FEDERATION OF FIRE CHAPLAINS website

Executive Director: Paul Trumpore

Business Phone: 865 595-4870

Fax: 865 595-4870

E-Mail: pntrumpore@aol.com

Address: 908 Kimberlin Heights Rd. Knoxville TN 37920-8926

 

UT-CTAS website

Fire Management Consultant: Kevin Lauer

Business Phone: 865 974-8181

Fax: 865 974-1528

E-Mail: klauer@utk.edu

Address: 105 Student Services Bldg. Knoxville TN 37996

 

UT LIFESTAR website

Director: Phyllis Walker

Business Phone: 865 305-9153

Fax: 865 305-8868

E-Mail: pwalker@utmck.edu

Address: 1924 Alcoa Hwy. Knoxville TN 37920

 

UT- MTAS website

Fire Mgt. Consultant: Gary West

Business Phone: 865 974-9843

Fax: 865 974-0423

E-Mail: gary.west@tennessee.edu

Address: 120 Conference Center Bldg. Knoxville TN 37996-4105

 

ROANE STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE website

EMT/Paramedic Program Director: David Blevins

Business Phone: 865 354-3000 Ext 4768

Fax: 865 539-6907

E-Mail: blevinsds@roanestate.edu

Address: 132 Hayfield Rd. Knoxville TN 37922

 

LOUDON COUNTY

 

Priority EMS

Travis Estes, Director

Buisness Phone: 865-688-4999

Email: travis.estes@priorityambulance.com

115 Sugar Limb Rd.

Lenoir City TN 37771

 

MONROE COUNTY

 

MONROE COUNTY EMS 

Director: Randy White

Business Phone: 423 442-4063

Fax: 423 442-8089

E-Mail: randy.white@monroetn.com

Address: 310 Tellico St. South, Suite 1A Madisonville, TN 37354

 

MORGAN COUNTY

 

MORGAN COUNTY EMS Website

Director: Wilburn "Doug" Lamance

Business Phone: 423 346-6602

Fax: 423 346-3553

E-Mail: morganems@highland.net

Address: P.O. Box 279. Wartburg, TN 37887

 

ROANE COUNTY

 

Roane County Office of Emergency Services EMS Division website

Director: Tim Suter

Business Phone: 865-882-3005

Fax: 865 882-3004

E-Mail: tim.suter@roanecountytn.gov

Address: 3070 Roane State Hwy. Harriman TN 37748

 

SCOTT COUNTY

 

SCOTT COUNTY EMS Website

Director: Jamie Byrd

Business Phone: 423-569-6070

Fax: 423 569-3618

E-mail: scottems1@highland.net

Address: 18801 Alberta St. Oneida TN

 

SEVIER COUNTY

 

GATLINBURG FIRE DEPT. website

Fire Chief: Charlie Cole

Business Phone: 865 436-5112

Fax: 865 436-5714

E-mail: charliec@gatlinburgtn.gov

Address: 1230 East Parkway, P.O. Box 5 Gatlinburg TN 37738

 

SEVIER COUNTY EMS website

Director: Rick Valentine

Business Phone: 865 453-3248

Fax: 865 453-4232

E-Mail: rvalentine@seviercountytn.org

Address: 718 Middle Creek Rd. Sevierville TN 37862

 

UNION COUNTY

 

UNION COUNTY EMS Website

Director: Andrew Reed

Business Phone: 865 992-7593

Fax: 865 992-7579

E-Mail: ucems301@comcast.net

Anderson County
BLOUNT COUNTY
CAMPBELL COUNTY
CLAIBORNE COUNTY
GRAINGER COUNTY
HAMBLEN COUNTY
JEFFERSON COUNTY
KNOX COUNTY
SCOTT
UNION COUNTY
ROANE COUNTY
LOUDON COUNTY
MORGAN COUNTY
MONROE COUNTY
SEVIER COUNTY
bottom of page