MEMBERS

 

ANDERSON COUNTY

 

Anderson County EMS website

Director: Nathan Sweet

Business Phone: 865-457-8609

Fax: 865-457-9701

E-Mail: acems_1@comcast.net

Address: 314 Public Safety Lane. Clinton TN 37716

 

Oak Ridge Fire Department website

Asst. Chief Operations: Jody Durham

Business Phone: 865 425-3524

Fax: 865 425-3428

E-Mail: jdurham@oakridgetn.gov

Address: P.O. Box 1. Oak Ridge TN 37830

 

ORNL Fire Department Website

Deputy Chief: Eric Loy

Business Phone: 865 576-7083

Fax: 865 241-5169

E-Mail: loyea1@ornl.gov

Address: P.O. Box 2008, MS6307, Bldg.2500. Oak Ridge TN 37830

 

Radiation Emergency Assistance Center/Training Site (REAC/TS)

Region II Contact: Angie Bowen

Business Phone: 865-576-3131

24 Hour Assistance: 865-576-1005

E-Mail: angie.bowen@orau.org

Website: https://orise.orau.gov/reacts/

 

Address:  105 E. Vance Rd. Oak Ridge, TN    37830

 

Y-12 Fire Department Website

Director: Ralph Honeycutt

Pager: 865 417-6422

E-Mail: qh5@y12.doe.gov

 

BLOUNT COUNTY

 

Rural Metro Blount County website

Operations Manager: Jonathan Rodgers

Business Phone: 865 977-5420

E-Mail: Jonathan.Rodgers@amr.net

Address: 296 E Howe St. Alcoa TN 37701

 

CAMPBELL COUNTY

 

Campbell County EMS

Director: Bruce Perkins

Business Phone: (423) 562-6151
Fax: (423) 566-1730

E-Mail:

Address: 136 N Mass Ave. LaFollette TN 37766

 

Vital Care Ambulance Service

John Bond, Director

Business Phone: (423) 562-9370

Email: jbond1719@comcast.net

Address: 509 River Dr. LaFollette TN 37766

 

 

CLAIBORNE COUNTY

 

Claiborne County Emergency Medical Service Website

Director: Matt Goodman

Business Phone: 423-626-1749

Address: 1809 Old Knoxville Hwy, P.O. Box 720, New Tazewell, TN 37824

 

GRAINGER COUNTY

 

GRAINGER COUNTY EMS Website

Director: Derek Chambers

Business Phone: 865 828-3682

Fax: 865 828-3713

E-Mail: GraingerEMS@frontier.com

Address: PO Box 499. Rutledge TN 37861

 

HAMBLEN COUNTY

 

Morristown Hamblen EMS website

Director: Danny Houseright

Business Phone: 423 587-3280

Fax: 423 585-2729

E-Mail: dhouseright@morristownhamblenems.com

Address: 419 Allison St. Morristown TN 37814

 

JEFFERSON COUNTY

 

Jefferson County EMS website

Director: Brad Phillips

Business Phone: 865-471-9001

Fax: 865-475-9458

E-Mail: bphillips@jeffersoncountytn.gov

Address: 581 West Old AJ Highway, Suite 1. New Market TN 37820

 

KNOX COUNTY

 

EAST TN CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL website

Regional Coordinator/EMSC: Oseana Bratton

Business Phone: 865 541-8523

Fax: 865 541-8546

E-Mail: ambowen@hotmail.com

Address: 2018 W. Clinch Ave. Knoxville TN 37916

 


KNOX COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT website

ERC: Larry Hutsell

Business Phone: 865 215-5161

Fax: 865 215-5295

E-Mail: larry.hutsell@knoxcounty.org

Address:140 Dameron Ave. Knoxville TN 37917

 

Knoxville Fire Department website

Phone: 865-595-4480

Fax: 865-595-4482

Address: Regency Business Park, 900 Hill Ave.Suite 430. Knoxville

 

LIFEGUARD AMBULANCE SERVICE website

Operations manager: Bernie Hayes

Business Phone: 865 637-1800

Fax: 865 637-4800

E-Mail: bernieh37642@yahoo.com

Address: 2718 John Deere Dr. Knoxville TN 37918

 

RURAL METRO KNOX COUNTY website

General Manager: Richard Holbert

Business Phone: 865 573-5779 ext. 20

Fax: 865 573-6215

E-Mail: richard.holbert@rmetro.com

Address: 10140 Gallows Point Drive, Knoxville TN 37931

top of page

 

TENNESSEE FEDERATION OF FIRE CHAPLAINS website

Executive Director: Paul Trumpore

Business Phone: 865 595-4870

Fax: 865 595-4870

E-Mail: pntrumpore@aol.com

Address: 908 Kimberlin Heights Rd. Knoxville TN 37920-8926

 

UT-CTAS website

Fire Management Consultant: Kevin Lauer

Business Phone: 865 974-8181

Fax: 865 974-1528

E-Mail: klauer@utk.edu

Address: 105 Student Services Bldg. Knoxville TN 37996

 

UT LIFESTAR website

Director: Phyllis Walker

Business Phone: 865 305-9153

Fax: 865 305-8868

E-Mail: pwalker@utmck.edu

Address: 1924 Alcoa Hwy. Knoxville TN 37920

 

Regional Operations Mgr.: Terry Neal

Business Phone: 865 305-9112

E-Mail: aslemp@utmck.edu

 

UT- MTAS website

Fire Mgt. Consultant: Gary West

Business Phone: 865 974-9843

Fax: 865 974-0423

E-Mail: gary.west@tennessee.edu

Address: 120 Conference Center Bldg. Knoxville TN 37996-4105

 

ROANE STATE COMMUNITY COLLEGE website

EMT/Paramedic Program Director: David Blevins

Business Phone: 865 354-3000 Ext 4768

Fax: 865 539-6907

E-Mail: blevinsds@roanestate.edu

Address: 132 Hayfield Rd. Knoxville TN 37922

 

LOUDON COUNTY

 

Priority EMS

Travis Estes, Director

Buisness Phone: 865-688-4999

Email: travis.estes@priorityambulance.com

115 Sugar Limb Rd.

Lenoir City TN 37771

 

MONROE COUNTY

 

MONROE COUNTY EMS 

Director: Gary Smith

Business Phone: 423 442-4063

Fax: 423 442-8089

E-Mail:

Address: 103 College St. Madisonville TN 37354

 

MORGAN COUNTY

 

MORGAN COUNTY EMS Website

Director: Larry Potter

Business Phone: 423 346-6602

Fax: 423 346-3553

E-Mail: morganems@highland.net

Address: P.O. Box 279. Wartburg, TN 37887

 

ROANE COUNTY

 

Roane County Office of Emergency Services EMS Division website

Director: Tim Suter

Business Phone: 865-882-3005

Fax: 865 882-3004

E-Mail:

Address: 3070 Roane State Hwy. Harriman TN 37748

 

SCOTT COUNTY

 

SCOTT COUNTY EMS Website

Director: Jim Reed

Business Phone: 423-569-6070

Fax: 423 569-3618

E-mail: scottems1@highland.net

Address: 18801 Alberta St. Oneida TN

 

SEVIER COUNTY

 

GATLINBURG FIRE DEPT. website

Fire Chief: Greg Miller

Business Phone: 865 436-5112

Fax: 865 436-5714

E-mail: gregm@ci.gatlinburg.tn.us

Address: 1230 East Parkway, P.O. Box 5 Gatlinburg TN 37738

 

SEVIER COUNTY EMS website

Director: Rick Valentine

Business Phone: 865 453-3248

Fax: 865 453-4232

E-Mail: rvalentine@seviercountytn.org

Address: 718 Middle Creek Rd. Sevierville TN 37862

 

UNION COUNTY

 

UNION COUNTY EMS Website

Director: Andrew Reed

Business Phone: 865 992-7593

Fax: 865 992-7579

E-Mail: ucems301@comcast.net