VENDORS

VENDORS,

 

The 2021 Region II EMS Directors Association annual conference will be held November 4-5, 2021 at the Park Vista Hotel in Gatlinburg, TN.  As you may recall, the 2020 conference was cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.  The 2021 conference is expected to proceed with observation of any local, state, and federal guidelines in place for COVID-19 at the time of the conference. The 2019 conference saw almost 300 attendees and an additional 35 vendors.  We are planning for similar numbers for the 2021 conference.  Deadline for vendor registration and payment is October 1, 2021 to allow time for appropriate signage and advertising to be printed according to sponsorship.

 

Vendor Locations:

  • Vendors will be set up in 2 large rooms and in the large hallway connecting to the conference area

  • Vehicle vendors will be in large exhibit hall (see separate vehicle fee schedule) and in the outside space near the rear hallway doors

    • Indoor vehicle display space limited to 8 vehicles (ambulances preferred)

    • Indoor spaces (1 per vendor) are committed to vendors that send in their registration with payment in order received.

    • If the 8 indoor spaces are not confirmed by October 1, the remaining spaces will be made available and will require an additional fee; if one vendor requests display of more than one vehicle an additional fee will also be required.

    • Region II EMS Directors Association will have the final say as to the appropriateness of any vehicle.

Vendor set-up:

  • Wednesday, November 3, set-up will be available 5:00pm to 7:00pm

  • Thursday, November 4, set-up will be available beginning at 6:30am

Vendor space cost:

  • Each space is $400 – includes 1 table, electrical available

  • Additional tables available for $50/each

  • Please limit vendor space to one (1) vendor per space

  • Gold and Silver sponsorships are available and include additional benefits as listed on sponsorship page

  • Vehicle space indoor exhibit hall $1000.

 

Vendor registration for the conference is available via the attached form or register online at: https://www.r2ems.com/conference

 

A limited number of guest rooms are available at the Park Vista for vendors and is at the vendor representative’s expense.  Early hotel registration is strongly suggested.  You may book your room at https://www.parkvista.com/ or https://www.hilton.com/en/ Be sure to use code RE2.

 

Please feel free to contact me for any further questions or information or visit https://www.r2ems.com.  We look forward to your participation and appreciate your continued support of the Region II EMS Directors Association.

 

Tim Taylor, Vendor Coordinator

Cell: 865-254-0711

Email: JTaylor@utmck.edu

 

VENDOR SPONSORSHIPS 2021

 

GOLD SPONSOR - $1000

 

  • Preferred exhibit space in the vendor area

  • Invitation to attend all Region II Directors Association meetings during the following year

  • Listing on association’s website as Gold Sponsor

  • Company link on the association’s website

  • Recognition during the conference awards banquet

 

SILVER SPONSOR - $600

 

  • Exhibit space at the conference

  • Invitation to attend all Region II Directors Association meetings during the following year

  • Listing on association’s website as Silver Sponsor

  • Recognition during the conference awards banquet

 

INDOOR VEHICLE EXHIBIT HALL - $1000 (limited to 8 total vendors; ambulances preferred)

 

  • $1000 for indoor exhibit hall space (per vehicle)

  • $400 for outdoor exhibit space (per vehicle)

  • Gold Sponsor benefits (as listed above)

Vendor Mailing Info

 

Break Sponsor & Gold Sponsor

Custom Truck & Body Works

P.O. Box 718 

13787 White House Rd 

Woodbury, Ga 30293

Jimmy Gill

706-553-9178

jimmy@customtruckandbodyworks.com

 

Banquet Sponsor & Gold Sponsor

Covenant Health

Donna Mayes

865-374-0470

dmayes@covhlth.com

 

Hospitality Sponsor & Gold Sponsor

Team Health

256 Brookview Centre Way

Suite 400

Knoxville, TN

Randal Dabbs

800-342-2898

 

Lunch Sponsor & Gold Sponsor

BD

605 N.5600 W

Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Jonathan Frazier

865-712-0734

jonathan.frazier@bd.com

 

Breakfast Sponsor & Gold Sponsor

American Medical Response Blount County

296 E. Howe St.

Alcoa, TN 37701

865-977-5420

Jonathan Rodgers

Jonathan.Rodgers@gmr.net

 

Breakfast Sponsor & Gold Sponsor

American Medical Response Knox County

10140 Gallows Point

Knoxville, TN 37931

865-560-2770

Daryl Warren

Daryl.Warren@gmr.net

 

Breakfast Sponsor & Gold Sponsor

Lifeguard Ambulance

1006 Dutch Valley Drive

Knoxville, TN 37918

Bernie Hayes

865-637-7800

Bernie.hayes@gmr.net

 

 

Gold Sponsor

UT LIFESTAR

1924 Alcoa Hwy                                                     

Knoxville, TN 37920

865-305-9480

J.R. Gore

jgore@utmck.edu

 

Gold Sponsor

UT Medical Center

1924 Alcoa Highway

Knoxville, TN 37920

Jennifer Henry

JEHenry@utmck.edu

 

Indoor Vehicle & Gold Sponsor

Medix Specialty Vehicles

3008 Mobile Drive

Elkhart, IN 46514

Paul Coffey

336-982-2305 O

336-977-3433 C

paul@medixambulance.com

 

Gold Sponsor

Medline Industries

Three Lakes Drive

Northfield, IL  60093

Rudy Baltajan

rbaltajan@medline.com

 

Indoor Vehicle & Gold Sponsor

Emergency Equipment Professionals (EEP)

6441 Highway 51 North

Horne Lake, MS 38637

Stan Clark

423-402-5897

sclark@eeproinc.com

Chip Brake

cbrake@eeproinc.com

 

Indoor Vehicle & Gold Sponsor

Jefferson County EMS

581 W. Old Andrew Johnson Hwy.

Jefferson City, TN 37760

Brad Phillips

865-471-9001

bphillips@jeffersoncountytn.gov

 

 

Indoor Vehicle & Gold Sponsor

Ferno

Brett Fallert

314-281-7432

b.fallert@ferno.com

 

Gold Sponsor

Ambulance Medical Billing

100 Fulton Ct.

Paducah KY, 42001

Phillip Sanderson

855-347-1360

psanderson@amb-ems.com

 

Gold Sponsor

Tennova Healthcare

Jason Fox

423-312-6576

Jason.fox@tennova.com

Silver Sponsor

VFIS/J Mark Bowery Insurance

3713 Memorial Blvd

Kingsport, TN  37664

Mark Bowery

423-288-8347

 

Silver Sponsor

Emergency Vehicle Specialists (EVS)

Memphis, TN  38106

Mark Carter

901-361-0414

mcarter@gwevs.com

 

 

Silver Sponsor

Highlands Emergency Air Rescue and Transport

300 Airport Rd

Greeneville, TN  37745

John Smith

423-440-2700

john.smith@gmr.net

 

Silver Sponsor

FirstNet

Middle and East Tennessee

Tammy DeGregorio 

865-387-2202   

ts3086@att.com

 

 

Silver Sponsor

Land Air Total Tri Cities Communications

144 Knife Works Lane

Sevierville, TN 37876

AND

3217 Hanover Rd.

Johnson City, TN 37604

Austin Jenkins

austin@landaircomm.com

 

 

 Silver Sponsor

Stryker

Lacey Barr

lacey.barr@stryker.com

Silver Sponsor

Metro Communications LLC

1210 Elm Street

Knoxville, TN 37921

865-546-0311

Jimmy Hayes

jimmy.hayes@metrocomm2way.com

Pam Scott

pam.scott@metrocomm2way.com

 

 

Silver Sponsor

Zoll Medical

269 Mill Road

Chelmsford MA 08124

Tim Nettles

tnettles@zoll.com

865-599-3391

800-348-9011

CMS Uniforms & Equipment, Inc.

1031 Murfreesboro Pike

Nashville, TN  37217

Chris Boyd

615-726-0009 x141

chris_boyd@cmsuniforms.com

 

Life-Assist

305 Westgate Road

Hixson, TN 37343

Sheri Steele

209-649-9449

sheri.steele@life-assist.com

 

Cambridge Sensors / Microdot

23866 W Industrial Dr N

Plainfield, IL  60585

Art Sydnor

877-374-4062

asydnor@microdotcs.com

 

Henry Schein EMS

Sparta NC  28675

Steve Ray

803-730-2094

steve.ray@henryschein.com

 

Walters State Community College

500 S Davy Crockett

Morristown, TN  37813

Cindy Turnmire

423-585-2671

Cindy.Turnmire@ws.edu

John Reeves

John.Reeves@ws.edu

 

ELEVOS

101 Lukken Industrial Dr E

LaGrange, GA 30241

Jeremy McGee

800-342-5460

cgaddis@emscltd.com

 

 

Roane State Community College

132 Hayfield Road

Knoxville, TN 37922

David S. Blevins

865-354-3000 Ext 4768

blevinsds@roanestate.edu

 

East Tennessee Children's Hospital

2018 Clinch Ave

Knoxville, TN  37916

Oseana Bratton

865-541-8523

ombratton@etch.com

 

Alexion Pharmaceuticals

121 Seaport Blvd

Boston, MA  02210

Kirkland Vincent

kirkland.vincent@alexion.com

 

QuadMed, Inc

P.O. Box 550773

Jacksonville, FL  32255-0773

Brandon Fowler

904-233-1034

brandon@quadmed.com

AirMedCare Network

9005 Curtis Rd

Strawberry Plains, TN  37871

Tracy Willis

865-352-9294

tracy.willis@gmr.net

 

Bound Tree Medical

5000 Tuttle Crossing Blvd

Dublin, OH 43016

Mike Benson

615-995-4848

mbenson@boundtree.com

 

 

R Enterprises LLC

286 Harold Cemetery Rd

Greeneville, TN  37745

Heidi Chandler

423-620-1200

heidi@REnterprisesllc.com

 

 

Dixie EMS Medical Supply Company

300 Liberty Avenue

Brooklyn, NY  11207

Scott Drew

865-384-4728

dscott@dixieems.com

 

 

Teleflex

3015 Carrington Mill Blvd.

Morrisville, NC 27560

Haley Jones

919-986-5053

Haley.jones@teleflex.com