VENDORS

VENDORS,

 

The 2021 Region II EMS Directors Association annual conference will be held November 4-5, 2021 at the Park Vista Hotel in Gatlinburg, TN.  As you may recall, the 2020 conference was cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.  The 2021 conference is expected to proceed with observation of any local, state, and federal guidelines in place for COVID-19 at the time of the conference. The 2019 conference saw almost 300 attendees and an additional 35 vendors.  We are planning for similar numbers for the 2021 conference.  Deadline for vendor registration and payment is October 1, 2021 to allow time for appropriate signage and advertising to be printed according to sponsorship.

 

Vendor Locations:

  • Vendors will be set up in 2 large rooms and in the large hallway connecting to the conference area

  • Vehicle vendors will be in large exhibit hall (see separate vehicle fee schedule) and in the outside space near the rear hallway doors

    • Indoor vehicle display space limited to 8 vehicles (ambulances preferred)

    • Indoor spaces (1 per vendor) are committed to vendors that send in their registration with payment in order received.

    • If the 8 indoor spaces are not confirmed by October 1, the remaining spaces will be made available and will require an additional fee; if one vendor requests display of more than one vehicle an additional fee will also be required.

    • Region II EMS Directors Association will have the final say as to the appropriateness of any vehicle.

Vendor set-up:

  • Wednesday, November 3, set-up will be available 5:00pm to 7:00pm

  • Thursday, November 4, set-up will be available beginning at 6:30am

Vendor space cost:

  • Each space is $400 – includes 1 table, electrical available

  • Additional tables available for $50/each

  • Please limit vendor space to one (1) vendor per space

  • Gold and Silver sponsorships are available and include additional benefits as listed on sponsorship page

  • Vehicle space indoor exhibit hall $1000.

 

Vendor registration for the conference is available via the attached form or register online at: https://www.r2ems.com/conference

 

A limited number of guest rooms are available at the Park Vista for vendors and is at the vendor representative’s expense.  Early hotel registration is strongly suggested.  You may contact the Park Vista at (865) 436-9211.  Be sure to mention you will be there for the Region II EMS Directors Association to receive the special conference room rate. Use code RE2.

 

Please feel free to contact me for any further questions or information or visit https://www.r2ems.com.  We look forward to your participation and appreciate your continued support of the Region II EMS Directors Association.

 

Tim Taylor, Vendor Coordinator

Cell: 865-254-0711

Email: JTaylor@utmck.edu

 

VENDOR SPONSORSHIPS 2021

 

GOLD SPONSOR - $1000

 

  • Preferred exhibit space in the vendor area

  • Invitation to attend all Region II Directors Association meetings during the following year

  • Listing on association’s website as Gold Sponsor

  • Company link on the association’s website

  • Recognition during the conference awards banquet

 

SILVER SPONSOR - $600

 

  • Exhibit space at the conference

  • Invitation to attend all Region II Directors Association meetings during the following year

  • Listing on association’s website as Silver Sponsor

  • Recognition during the conference awards banquet

 

INDOOR VEHICLE EXHIBIT HALL - $1000 (limited to 8 total vendors; ambulances preferred)

 

  • $1000 for indoor exhibit hall space (per vehicle)

  • $400 for outdoor exhibit space (per vehicle)

  • Gold Sponsor benefits (as listed above)

Vendor Mailing Info

 

Ambulance Medical Billing

100 Fulton Ct.

Paducah KY, 42001

478-731-6794

Lauren Hinson

Shae Hinson

shinson@marsbilling.com

 

Bottom Line Technologies, Silver Sponsor

4163 Benny Deloziur Dr.                                  

Maryville, TN 37804

865-414-2779

Brenda Bodemann

brbodemann@gmail.com

 

Bound Tree Medical

5000 Tuttle Crossing

Aublin Oh 43016

615-995-4848

Mike Benson

mbenson@boundtree.com

Care fusion 203 

4165 Cambridge Cove Circle SE #2

Southport, NC 28461

336-577-5269

Larry Burnett

Bryon Surratt

carolinaspiderlb@gmail.com

 

CMS Uniforms & Equipment, INC

1031 Murfreesboro Highway

Nashville, TN 37217

615-726-0009 x 141

Chris Boyd

chris_boyd@cmsuniforms.com

 

Covenant Health

1921 Topside Rd suite 101

Louisville, TN 37777

Jason Bowen

jbowen@covhlth.com

 

Custom Truck & Body Works

P.O. Box 718 

13787 White House Rd 

Woodbury, Ga 30293

1-888258-9695

Tony Tyler

tonycustomworks@aol.com

 

East Tennessee Children’s Hospital 

P.O. Box 15010

Knoxville, TN 307901

865-541-8793

Greg Bohanan

gbohanan@etch.com

 

eMed

1515 S Bowman Rd ste E

Little Rock, AR 72211

501-223-5157 x 1031

Adam Cline

Adam.cline@axpmsupply.com

 

EMS Consultants

P.O. Box 2584

LaGrange, GA 30241

800-342-5460

Chris Kelly

Delesia Denny

ddenney@emschd.com

 EVS Emergency Vehicle Specialists

892 Kansas Street

Memhis, TN 38106

901-948-1625

Kurt Johnson

Jimmie Smith

jsmith@gwevs.com

 

First Priority South

370 Mt. Jefferson State Park Rd Unit 2

West Jefferson, NC 28964

704-280-0171

Eric Vogl II

Stafford Fassbender

Evogl2@firstpriorityglobal.net

 

Henry Schein EMS

P.O. Box 3227

Irmo, SC 29063

800-845-3550

Joey Moore

Joey.moore@henryschein.com

 

Lynx Supply Inc.

233 Warehouse Rd

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

865-481-3301

Josh Stiltner

Jinny Stiltner

Lynx-supply@msn.com

 

Med-Express, INC

P.O. Box 1192

Arden, NC 28704

828-772-4585

Travis Tullock

Tim Tullock

travis@medexpressgloves.com

 

Medix Specialty Vehicles

3008 Mobil Dr.

Elkart, IN 46514

574-266-0911

Wade Robinson

wade@medixambulance.com

 

Metro Communications LLC

1210 Elm Street

Knoxville, TN 37921

865-546-0311

Tara Hayes

Peggy Pruitt

Pam.scott@metrocomm2way.com

 

Northwestern Emergency Vehicles

P.O. Box 790

Jefferson, NC 28640

800-536-8488

Paul Coffey

info@nwev.com

paul@nwev.com

 

Penncare, INC, Silver Sponsor                                                

1317 North Rd

Niles, OH 44446

865-384-4728

Scott Drew

sdrew@penncare.net

 

Philips Health Care

P.O. Box 140776

Nashville, TN 37214

615-429-5556

Joe Stevenson

Joseph.stevenson@philips.com

 

Quad Med, INC

P.O. Box 550773

Jacksonville, FL 32255

800-933-7334

Brandon Fowler

sale@quadmed.com

 

Renew Biomedical Services

56 North Conalco Drive

Jackson, TN 38301

Justin Smith

justin@renewbiomedical.com

 

Roane State Community College

132 Hayfield RD

Knoxville, TN 37803

865-354-3000 x 4774

Marty Young

youngma@roanestae.edu

 

Smokey Mountain Patch & Supply,  Gold Sponsor 

1921 Eliza Glyne Lane                                      

Knoxville, TN 37931

865-755-9978

Terry McCoy

Michael Norman

michael@smpas.com

 

Southeastern Emergency Equipment,  Gold Sponsor 

3265 Newport Highway                                   

Greenville, TN 37743

423-416-1443

Roger Kelly

Parfore3@aol.com

 

Stryker EMS

3800 E Centre AVE

Portage, MI 49002

615-969-3617

Jeff Masten

Jeff.masten@stryker.com

 

Taylor Made Ambulance, Banquet Sponsor                                 

 

 

UT Medical Center, Gold Sponsor

1924 Alcoa Highway Box 52                               

Knoxville, TN 37920

865-305-8046

Jennifer Henry

jehenry@mc.utmck.edu

 

UT Life Star,  Gold Sponsor

1924 Alcoa Hwy                                                     

Knoxville, TN 37920

865-305-8868

JR Gore

jgore@utmck.edu

 

VFIS/J. Bowery Ins.,  Silver Sponsor

3713 Memorial BLVD                                         

Kingsport, TN 37664

423-288-8347

Mark Bowery

wendy@boweryins.com

 

Wings Air Rescue

1901 Old Tusculum RD

Greenville, TN 37745

423-773-6138

John Smith

John.smith@med-trans.net

 

Zoll Medical,  Silver Sponsor

269 Mill RD

Chelmsford RD MA 08124                                    

Tim Nettles

tnettles@zoll.com