top of page

VENDORS

Hold tight! We are updating our vendor information for the 2024 Region 2 Conference.

2024 Conference Dates

November 6: Pre-conference

November 7-8: Main Conference

Check back with us for more information!

Click to download information
Click here to register online
Vendor Mailing Info

 

Break Sponsor & Gold Sponsor

Custom Truck & Body Works

P.O. Box 718 

13787 White House Rd 

Woodbury, Ga  30293

Jimmy Gill

706-553-9178

jimmy@customtruckandbodyworks.com

Banquet Sponsor & Gold Sponsor

Covenant Health

Donna Mayes

865-374-0470

dmayes@covhlth.com

 

Hospitality Sponsor & Gold Sponsor

Team Health

256 Brookview Centre Way

Suite 400

Knoxville, TN  37919

Randal Dabbs

800-342-2898

Randal_Dabbs@teamhealth.com

 

 Breakfast Sponsor & Gold Sponsor

American Medical Response Blount County

296 E. Howe St.

Alcoa, TN  37701

865-977-5420

Jonathan Rodgers

Jonathan.Rodgers@gmr.net

 

Breakfast Sponsor & Gold Sponsor

American Medical Response Knox County

10140 Gallows Point

Knoxville, TN  37931

865-560-2770

Daryl Warren

Daryl.Warren@gmr.net

 

Breakfast Sponsor & Gold Sponsor

Lifeguard Ambulance

1006 Dutch Valley Drive

Knoxville, TN  37918

Bernie Hayes

865-637-7800

Bernie.hayes@gmr.net

 

Indoor Vehicle & Gold Sponsor

Emergency Vehicle Specialists (EVS)

892 Kansas Street

Memphis, TN  38106

Mark Carter

901-361-0414

mcarter@gwevs.com

 

Indoor Vehicle & Gold Sponsor

Knox/East Tennessee Healthcare Coalition

John Brinkley

John.brinkley@knoxcounty.org

Wanda Roberts

Wanda.Roberts@tn.gov

 

Indoor Vehicle & Gold Sponsor

Safe Industries

5031 Highway 153

Easley, SC  29642

Jeff LeBeda

630-546-5232

jlebeda@safeindustries.com

Indoor Vehicle & Gold Sponsor

Medix Specialty Vehicles

3008 Mobile Drive

Elkhart, IN  46514

Wade Robinson

574-903-3136

Wade@medixambulance.com

 

Indoor Vehicle & Gold Sponsor

Emergency Equipment Professionals (EEP)

6441 Highway 51 North

Horne Lake, MS  38637

Stan Clark

423-402-5897

sclark@eeproinc.com

John Scullin

314-393-6800

jscullin@eeproinc.com

 

Indoor Vehicle & Gold Sponsor

Ferno

Brett Fallert

314-281-7432

b.fallert@ferno.com

 

Gold Sponsor

Ambulance Medical Billing

100 Fulton Ct.

Paducah, KY  42001

Phillip Sanderson

855-347-1360

psanderson@amb-ems.com

 

Gold Sponsor

Tennova Healthcare

Jason Fox

423-312-6576

Jason.fox@tennova.com

Gold Sponsor

Zoll Medical

269 Mill Road

Chelmsford, MA  08124

Tim Nettles

tnettles@zoll.com

865-599-3391

800-348-9011

Gold Sponsor

Amerimed EMS

512 Bristol Industrial Way

Suite 200 Buford, TN  30518

Maranda Wall

865-224-4466

mwall@amerimed.net

 

Gold Sponsor

Silver Key Reality

801 Decatur Pike

Suite 104

Athens, TN  37303

Travis Wade

423-405-5157

Wade.travis85@gmail.com

 

Gold Sponsor

UT LIFESTAR

1924 Alcoa Hwy                                                     

Knoxville, TN  37920

865-305-9480

J.R. Gore

jgore@utmck.edu

 

Gold Sponsor

UT Medical Center

1924 Alcoa Highway

Knoxville, TN  37920

Katie Hall

KHall1@utmck.edu

Silver Sponsor

VFIS/J Mark Bowery Insurance

3713 Memorial Blvd

Kingsport, TN  37664

Mark Bowery

423-288-8347

 

Silver Sponsor

Henry Schein EMS

Sparta, NC  28675

Steve Ray

803-730-2094

steve.ray@henryschein.com

Silver Sponsor

Highlands Emergency Air Rescue and Transport

300 Airport Rd

Greeneville, TN  37745

John Smith

423-440-2700

john.smith@gmr.net

 

Silver Sponsor

Stryker

Lacey Barr

lacey.barr@stryker.com

​Silver Sponsor

Metro Communications LLC

1210 Elm Street

Knoxville, TN  37921

865-546-0311

Jimmy Hayes

jimmy.hayes@metrocomm2way.com

Pam Scott

pam.scott@metrocomm2way.com

Silver Sponsor

Dispatch Health

4823 Old Kingston Pike

Suite 140

Knoxville, TN  37919

Mark Atkins

423-404-0427

Mark.atkins@dispatchhealth.com

Silver Sponsor

Dixie EMS Medical Supply Company

300 Liberty Avenue

Brooklyn, NY  11207

Scott Drew

865-384-4728

dscott@dixieems.com

 

CMS Uniforms & Equipment, Inc.

1031 Murfreesboro Pike

Nashville, TN  37217

Chris Boyd

615-726-0009 x141

chris_boyd@cmsuniforms.com

 

Life-Assist

305 Westgate Road

Hixson, TN  37343

Sheri Steele

209-649-9449

sheri.steele@life-assist.com

 

Cambridge Sensors / Microdot

23866 W Industrial Dr N

Plainfield, IL  60585

Art Sydnor

877-374-4062

asydnor@microdotcs.com

 

Walters State Community College

500 S Davy Crockett

Morristown, TN  37813

Cindy Turnmire

423-585-2671

Cindy.Turnmire@ws.edu

John Reeves

John.Reeves@ws.edu

ELEVOS

101 Lukken Industrial Dr E

LaGrange, GA  30241

Jeremy McGee

Christy Ketchum

800-342-5460

cketchum@emscltd.com

 

 Roane State Community College

132 Hayfield Road

Knoxville, TN  37922

David S. Blevins

865-354-3000 Ext 4768

blevinsds@roanestate.edu

 

East Tennessee Children's Hospital

2018 Clinch Ave

Knoxville, TN  37916

Oseana Bratton

865-541-8523

ombratton@etch.com

Mary Horner

865-541-8171

mmhorner@etch.com

 

Alexion Pharmaceuticals

121 Seaport Blvd

Boston, MA  02210

Kirkland Vincent

kirkland.vincent@alexion.com

 

QuadMed, Inc

P.O. Box 550773

Jacksonville, FL  32255-0773

Lauren Castle

904-880-2323

brandon@quadmed.com

 

AirMedCare Network

9005 Curtis Rd

Strawberry Plains, TN  37871

Tracy Willis

865-352-9294

tracy.willis@gmr.net

 

Verizon

332 Vista Trail

Knoxville, TN  37934

Carol Johnston

865-207-7402

Carol.johnston@verizonwireless.com

Brandon Treadway

865-719-6828

 

Bound Tree Medical

5000 Tuttle Crossing Blvd

Dublin, OH   43016

Mike Benson

615-995-4848

mbenson@boundtree.com

 

EMS Management and Consultants

2540 Empire Drive

Winston Salem, NC  27103

Seth Lowrance

336-479-5903

Seth.lowrance@emsbilling.com

 

Strategic Medical Research & Training

Rhys Joseph Williams

rhyswilliams@straticmedicalirt.com

 

Image Connection, LLC

7117 Crossroads Blvd

Brentwood, TN  37207

Dale Roos

724-333-5230

dale@imageconnection.net

 

Mobile Integrated Health

7028 Still Spring Hollow Dr.

Nashville, TN  37221

Nick Little

629-329-8735

Nicholas.little@gmr.net

 

bottom of page